2019 Daily Specials

Hair by Parvin, located inside FX Salon
6909 W Hefner Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73162
(405) 404-9645


First-time customers

$10 off your first visit | Hair by Parvin at Fx Salon


 

2019 Daily specials!!

** Each MONTH, choose one offered SPECIAL per visit  . . . and visit as often as you like! **

We are closed on Sundays and Mondays for a weekly self-care and R & R 😉

March 2019 specials:

March Specials Calendar

  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019:  10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, March 8, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services – INTERNATIONAL WOMEN’S DAY 2019
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019: FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services
  • Friday, March 15, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019: FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019:  10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, March 22, 2019:  FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019: FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019:  10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services
  • Friday, March 29, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019: FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
April 2019 specials:

April Specials Calendar

May 2019 specials:

May Specials Calendar

June 2019 specials:

June Specials Calendar

July 2019 specials:

July Specials Calendar

August 2019 specials:

August Specials Calendar

September 2019 specials:

September Specials Calendar

October 2019 specials:

October Specials Calendar

November 2019 specials:

November Specials Calendar

December 2019 specials:

December Specials Calendar


BEAUTIFUL YOU SATURDAY

HAPPENING EVERY SATURDAY!

Celebrate the weekend! Beautiful You Saturday is still happening in 2019 at Fx Salon in Oklahoma City.  Experience relaxation, fun, and a new rejuvenated YOU.  Sorry young ones, you must be 21 or over to drink the champagne, but there will be treats for those 20 and under, as well. It’s a fabulous fashion party inside Fx Salon with Parvin, every Saturday. Come join the fun!

Beautiful You Saturday


30% OFF HIGHLIGHTS

First-time customers get 30% off highlights all year long in 2019. If you schedule your following touch-up on the same day as your first service, you will get 30% off your next appointment. Contact Parvin today!
30% off highlights for first time customers

JOIN MY MAILING LIST

Join my mailing list to be entered into a drawing to win $10 off any service through Hair by Parvin! Each month on the last day of the month a new email sign up will be randomly chosen and that person will receive a $10 off coupon via email toward any service by Parvin. Sign up today!

Join my mailing list monthly drawing

Advertisements