2019 Daily Specials

Hair by Parvin, located inside FX Salon
6909 W Hefner Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73162
(405) 404-9645


First-time customers

$10 off your first visit | Hair by Parvin at Fx Salon


 

2019 Daily specials!!

** Each MONTH, choose one offered SPECIAL per visit  . . . and visit as often as you like! **

We are closed on Sundays and Mondays for a weekly self-care and R & R 😉

January specials:January Specials Calendar
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services
  • Friday, January 18, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019: FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, January 25, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019: FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services
February specials:

February Specials Calendar

  • Friday, February 1, 2019:  10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019: FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services
  • Friday, February 8, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019: FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019:  $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019: 25% OFF – All Hair Services: Happy Valentine’s Day! 
  • Friday, February 15, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019: FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, February 22, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019: FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019:  10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
March specials:

March Specials Calendar

April specials:

April Specials Calendar

May specials:

May Specials Calendar

June specials:

June Specials Calendar

July specials:

July Specials Calendar

August specials:

August Specials Calendar

September specials:

September Specials Calendar

October specials:

October Specials Calendar

November specials:

November Specials Calendar

December specials:

December Specials Calendar


BEAUTIFUL YOU SATURDAY

HAPPENING EVERY SATURDAY!

Celebrate the weekend! Beautiful You Saturday is still happening in 2019 at Fx Salon in Oklahoma City.  Experience relaxation, fun, and a new rejuvenated YOU.  Sorry young ones, you must be 21 or over to drink the champagne, but there will be treats for those 20 and under, as well. It’s a fabulous fashion party inside Fx Salon with Parvin, every Saturday. Come join the fun!

Beautiful You Saturday


30% OFF HIGHLIGHTS

First-time customers get 30% off highlights all year long in 2019. If you schedule your following touch-up on the same day as your first service, you will get 30% off your next appointment. Contact Parvin today!
30% off highlights for first time customers

JOIN MY MAILING LIST

Join my mailing list to be entered into a drawing to win $10 off any service through Hair by Parvin! Each month on the last day of the month a new email sign up will be randomly chosen and that person will receive a $10 off coupon via email toward any service by Parvin. Sign up today!

Join my mailing list monthly drawing

Advertisements