2019 Daily Specials

Hair by Parvin, located inside FX Salon
6909 W Hefner Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73162
(405) 404-9645

JOIN MY MAILING LIST

Join my mailing list to be entered into a drawing to win $10 off any service through Hair by Parvin! Each month on the last day of the month a new email sign up will be randomly chosen and that person will receive a $10 off coupon via email toward any service by Parvin. Sign up today!

Join my mailing list monthly drawing


First-time customers

Professional Hair and Makeup Services | Hair by ParvinHair by Parvin offers $10 off your first visit, every day during normal business hours, year-round. Walk-in to see Parvin for your professional hair and makeup needs, and before you leave, don’t forget to grab a punch card! My loyalty punch card offers you a free haircut after only 5 visits of receiving hair and makeup services.

Stop in today or call to set up your first appointment! Parvin is located inside FX Salon at:

6909 W Hefner Rd
Oklahoma City, OK

(405) 404.9645


PUNCH CARD LOYALTY PROGRAM

Don’t miss out on additional savings with my Punch Card Loyalty Program. Get more details on the Services page.

Loyal Customer Punch Card | Hair by Parvin


2019 Daily hair and makeup specials!!

** Each MONTH, choose one offered SPECIAL per visit  . . . and visit as often as you like! **

We are closed on Sundays and Mondays for a weekly self-care and R & R 😉

August 2019 specials:

  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, August 9, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, August 16, 2019: 20% OFF – All Hair Services 
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services
  • Friday, August 23, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, August 30, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with

August Specials Calendar

September 2019 specials:

  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, September 6, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, September 13, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, September 20, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Friday, September 27, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)

September Specials Calendar

October 2019 specials:

  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services
  • Friday, October 4, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, October 11, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services 
  • Friday, October 18, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, October 25, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019: 15% OFF – All Hair Services | Happy Halloween! 

October Specials Calendar

November 2019 specials:

  • Friday, November 1, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services 
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, November 8, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Friday, November 15, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services 
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Friday, November 22, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Service
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019: 25% OFF – All Hair Services | Happy Thanksgiving! 
  • Friday, November 29, 2019: 35% OFF – All Hair Services | BLACK Friday
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)

November Specials Calendar

December 2019 specials:

  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services 
  • Friday, December 6, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, December 13, 2019: FREE Eyebrow Thread/Wax (with purchase)
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019:  FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services
  • Friday, December 20, 2019: 20% OFF – All Makeup & Hair Services 
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019: FREE Hair Treatment (with purchase)
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019:  25% OFF – All Hair Services | Merry Christmas!
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Friday, December 27, 2019: $5 OFF – All Hair Services
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019: a FREE glass of wine or eyebrow wax (with purchase)
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019: 10% OFF – All Hair Services

 

December Specials Calendar


BEAUTIFUL YOU SATURDAY

HAPPENING EVERY SATURDAY!

Celebrate the weekend! Beautiful You Saturday is still happening in 2019 at Fx Salon in Oklahoma City.  Experience relaxation, fun, and a new rejuvenated YOU.  Sorry young ones, you must be 21 or over to drink the champagne, but there will be treats for those 20 and under, as well. It’s a fabulous fashion party inside Fx Salon with Parvin, every Saturday. Come join the fun!

Beautiful You Saturday


30% OFF HIGHLIGHTS

First-time customers get 30% off highlights all year long in 2019. If you schedule your following touch-up on the same day as your first service, you will get 30% off your next appointment. Contact Parvin today!
30% off highlights for first time customers

 

Advertisements